AC/DC – PWR/UP (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

AC/DC – PWR/UP (Black Vinyl LP)

Gatefold cover on 180gram black vinyl.

AC/DC release their seventeenth full-length album PWR/UP on November 13, 2020, marking AC\DC's first new music since 2014. With a new single “Shot In The Dark”  Angus Young, Brian Johnson, Cliff Williams, Phil Rudd, and Stevie Young fire straight out of the blocks. For the vinyl album PWR\UP, AC\DC reunited with producer Brendan O’Brien who helmed Black Ice in 2008 and Rock Or Bust in 2014. 

Track list

Side A

    1. Realize

    2. Rejection

    3. Shot In The Dark

    4. Through The Mists Of Time

    5. Kick You When Youre Down

    6. Witchs Spell

Side B

    1. Demon Fire

    2. Wild Reputation

    3. No Mans Land

    4. Systems Down

    5. Money Shot

    6. Code Red


SKU 19439725561
Brand Sony Music
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category