Angus & Julia Stone ‎– Life Is Strange (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Angus & Julia Stone ‎– Life Is Strange (Vinyl LP)

Translucent Yellow LP

Angus & Julia Stone have released their first album in almost four years, a soundtrack to the video game Life Is Strange: True Colors. Having recorded the album during the brief windows in which Angus and Julia weren't working on their respective solo projects, the record itself is a unique one, seeing the group covering fresh new sonic territory across its tracks.



1.         Love Song

2.         Heavy Gets Light

3.         Living Underground

4.         For Remembering

5.         Take Me Home

6.         Let Me Know

7.         Blue

8.         Forever For Us

9.         From A Dream

10.       In My Arms

11.       When Was That

12.       Tears


SKU 538750381
Brand BMG
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category