Belle & Sebastian ‎– The Jeepster Singles Collection (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Belle & Sebastian ‎– The Jeepster Singles Collection (Vinyl LP)

Limited Edition Vinyl Boxset of Belle & Sebastian's singles collection. Limited to 1200 worldwide

Dog On Wheels
A1     Dog On Wheels     
A2     The State I Am In     
B1     String Bean Jean     
B2     Belle & Sebastian     
Lazy Line Painter Jane
A1     Lazy Line Painter Jane     
B1     You Made Me Forget My Dreams     
B2     Photo Jenny     
B3     A Century Of Elvis     
3..6..9 Seconds Of Light
A1     A Century Of Fakers     
A2     Le Pastie De La Bourgeoisie     
B1     Beautiful     
B2     Put The Book Back On The Shelf     
This Is Just A Modern Rock Song

A1     This Is Just A Modern Rock Song     
B1     I Know Where The Summer Goes     
B2     The Gate     
B3     Slow Graffiti     
Legal Man
A1     Legal Man     
B1     Judy Is A Dick Slap - New Extended Version     
Jonathan David
A1     Jonathan David     
B1     Take Your Carriage Clock And Shove It     
B2     The Loneliness Of A Middle Distance Runner     
I'm Waking Up To Us
A1     I'm Waking Up To Us     
B1     I Love My Car     
B2     Marx And Engels     
The Jeepster Video Collection

1     Dog On Wheels     
2     Lazy Line Painter Jane     
3     A Century Of Fakers     
4     Is It Wicked Not To Care?     
5     This Is Just A Modern Rock Song     
6     Dirty Dream #2     
7     Legal Man     
8     The Wrong Girl     
9     Jonathan David - 60s Version     
10     Jonathan David - 70s Version     
11     Jonathan David     
12     Up Our Own Arses - A Documentary     
13     An Interview With Richard



Brand Jeepster Recordings
Shipping Weight 2.0000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category