Bob Evans - Full Circle (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Bob Evans - Full Circle (Vinyl LP)

Five studio albums down the track, and the distinguished career of Bob Evans receives the "best of" style treatment via new album, 'Full Circle.'

Vinyl LP Tracklist:

  1. Dont You Think Its Time?
  2. Someone So Much
  3. Nowhere Without You
  4. Dont Wanna Grow Up Anymore
  5. Happy Tears
  6. Wintersong
  7. Pasha Bulker
  8. Friend
  9. Hand Me Downs
  10. Matterfact
  11. Sadness & Whiskey
  12. Turn
  13. Wonderful You
  14. Drowning


SKU 6778547
Brand EMI Music Australia
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category