Communions ‎– Blue (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Communions ‎– Blue (Vinyl LP)

Limited Edition Blue Smoke Vinyl

Communions Vinyl LP Blue Tracklist:
A1     Come On, I'm Waiting     
A2     Today     
A3     Passed You By     
A4     She's A Myth     
A5     Midnight Child     
B1     Got To Be Free     
B2     Don't Hold Anything Back     
B3     Take It All     
B4     It's Like Air     
B5     Eternity     
B6     Alarm Clocks


SKU FP1592-1
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category