Crowded House ‎– Woodface (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Crowded House ‎– Woodface (Vinyl LP)

2016 Vinyl Reissue of Crowded House Woodface LP

Vinyl LP Tracklist:
A1     Chocolate Cake     
A2     It's Only Natural     
A3     Fall At Your Feet     
A4     Tall Trees     
A5     Weather With You     
A6     Whispers And Moans     
A7     Four Seasons In One Day     

B1     There Goes God     
B2     Fame Is     
B3     All I Ask     
B4     As Sure As I Am     
B5     Italian Plastic     
B6     She Goes On     
B7     How Will You Go


SKU 788023
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category