Danger Doom ‎– The Mouse And The Mask (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Danger Doom ‎– The Mouse And The Mask (Vinyl LP)

The Mouse And The Mask Deluxe Edition Double Vinyl LP with bonus Occult Hymn EP

In 2005, super producer Danger Mouse and masked hip hop supervillain MF Doom came together for The Mouse And The Mask, a collaborative album released under the name DANGERDOOM. Among Doom’s most successful projects both critically and commercially, the album was inspired by Cartoon Network’s late-night Adult Swim programming slate, and includes appearances from several Adult Swimcharacters, including Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Space Ghost, Harvey Birdman, and more. The Mouse And The Mask also features guest spots from Talib Kweli, Ghostface Killah, and Cee Lo Green.  The triple vinyl reissue courtesy of DOOM’s own label Metal Face Records also contains several bonus cuts not on the original album. The full 7-track 2006 DANGERDOOM EP Occult Hymn is included, as well as two previously unreleased tracks, making this the definitive DANGERDOOM

Danger Doom ‎– The Mouse And The Mask Tracklist:
A1     El Chupa Nibre  
A2     Sofa King 
A3     The Mask
A4     Perfect Hair

B1     Benzie Box
B2     Old School B3     A.T.H.F.

C1     Basket Case    
C2     No Names
C3     Crosshairs   
C4     Mince Meat  

D1     Vats Of Urine  
D2     Space Ho's 
D3     Bada Bing   

Occult Hymn EP
E1     Skit 1 
E2     El Chupa Nibre (Remix) 
E3     Perfect Hair II  
E4     Korn Dogz  
E5     Skit 2    

F1     Sofa King (Remix)   
F2     Space Ho's (Madlib Remix)   
F3     Mad Nice
F4     Spokesman    


Brand Metal Face Records
Shipping Weight 1.0000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category