Deep Sea Arcade - Blacklight (Blue / Black Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Deep Sea Arcade - Blacklight (Blue / Black Vinyl LP)

Deep Sea Arcade are set to release their sophomore album 'Blacklight!'

You could argue that this album expands the notion of psychedelia you might apply to a rock band like DSA, redefining what it means to be honest.

Blacklight sums up not just the fresh territory explored on the record, but the lifelong friendship at the core of the band.

Vinyl LP Tracklist 

  1. Close To Me
  2. Learning To Fly
  3. Oh Julia
  4. Make It Real
  5. Outlaw
  6. Some Of Us
  7. Downtown Star
  8. Don't Look Back
  9. Joanna
  10. Ready


SKU 6781060
Brand Universal Music Australia
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category