Etta James ‎– The Montreux Years (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Etta James ‎– The Montreux Years (Vinyl LP)



A1        Breakin' Up Somebody's Home         

A2        I Got The Will

A3        I'd Rather Go Blind     

A4        A Lover Is Forever      

B1        Damn Your Eyes         

B2        Tell Mama      

B3        Running And Hiding Blues     

B4        Something's Got A Hold On Me         

C1        Beware           

C2        Come To Mama         

C3        Medley: At Last/ Trust In Me/ Sunday Kind Of Love

D1        I Sing The Blues For You         

D2        Baby What You Want Me To Do (Encore).


Brand BMG
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category