Diplo - F10rida (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Diplo -  F10rida (Vinyl LP)

10th Anniversary Edition triple vinyl 180 gram

Vinyl Tracklist:

A1     Florida     
A2     Big Lost     
A3     Sarah     
A4     Money Power Respect - Featuring – P.E.A.C.E.

B1     Into The Sun - Featuring – Martina Topley-Bird
B2     Way More     

C1     Diplo Rhythm - Featuring – Pantera Os Danadinhos, Sandra Melody, Vybz Kartel
C2     Works     

D1     Indian Thick Jawns -  Featuring – P.E.A.C.E.
D2     Summer's Gonna Hurt You     
D3     It's All Part Of A Bigger Plan     

E1     Epistemology Suite 1: Like Cats     
E2     Epistemology Suite 2: Like Cats     
E3     Epistemology Suite 3: You're Enron     

F1     As I Lay Dying     
F2     Flute Jawn     
F3     Making It Hard     
F4     Now's The Time F10rida Rework


Brand Big Dada Recordings
Shipping Weight 0.7440kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category