From Dusk Till Dawn: Music From The Motion Picture (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

From Dusk Till Dawn: Music From The Motion Picture (Vinyl LP)

Limited Edition Vinyl LP Numbered and on Clear Red Blooded Splatter Vinyl. From Dusk Till Dawn was originally announced to be released for Record Store Day 2016, but was  postponed and finally released in June 2016.

Vinyl LP Tracklist
A1 George Clooney - Everybody Be Cool
A2 The Blasters - Dark Night
A3  ZZ Top - Mexican Blackbird
A4  Jon Wayne - Texas Funeral
A5  The Mavericks - Foolish Heart

B1 Juliette Lewis & Quentin Tarantino - Would You Do Me A Favor?
B2 Jimmie Vaughan - Dengue Woman Blues
B3  The Leftovers - Torquay
B4  ZZ Top - She's Just Killing Me
B5  Cheech Marin - Chet's Speech
B6  Tito & Tarantula - Angry Cockroaches (Cucarachas Enojadas)

C1  Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble -  Mary Had A Little Lamb
C2  Tito & Tarantula - After Dark
C3   Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble - Willie The Wimp (And His Cadillac Coffin)
C4   Tom Savini - Kill The Band
C5   Graeme Revell - Mexican Standoff
C6   Graeme Revell - Sex Machine Attacks
C7   Cheech Marin     Chet's Speech Part II

Side D: Custom Artwork Etching


Brand Brookvale Records
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

You May Also Like

Others Also Bought

More From This Category