Various ‎– Hillbillies In Hell: Country Music's Tormented Testament (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Various ‎– Hillbillies In Hell: Country Music's Tormented Testament (Vinyl LP)

Red Vinyl  Limited Edition only 666 pressed! Deluxe Gatefold LP with exclusive scholarly liner notes by Alvin Lucia
Full dynamic range remaster direct from the first generation analogue master tapes

Vinyl  LP Tracklist
A1 Harry Snyder - The Needle     
A2 Wendell Austin (And The Country Swings) - LSD     
A3 Johnny Price - Marijuana, The Devil Flower     
A4 Red River Dave - California Hippie Murders!     
A5 Jimmy Minor  - Satan’s Chauffeur     
A6 Benny Joy  - Dark Angel     
A7 Billy Barton - The Devil, My Conscience And I     
A8 Jack Cook  - My Evil Mind     
A9 Margie Singleton - Jesus Is My Pusher     

B1 Cowboy Copas - Don’t Shake Hands With The Devil     
B2 Louie Innis  - Suicide     
B3 Don Bailey  - Fourteen Stories Down     
B4 Jesse Bruce - Demon Of Jealousy     
B5 Johnny Tyler  - God’s Gonna Turn Us To Dust     
B6 Art Killmer & The Up-Town Four - The Devil's Twist     
B7 Buck Ritchey - The Slave     
B8 Wayne, Pat & Keith - I‘m Tired Of You, Satan     
B9 The Sunshine Boys  - We Need A Whole Lot More Of Jesus (And A Lot Less Rock And Roll)    


Brand The Iron Mountain Analogue Research Facility
Shipping Weight 0.5000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category