John Cale ‎– Music For A New Society (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

John Cale ‎– Music For A New Society (Vinyl LP)

180 gram vinyl LP. Includes MP3 download for the vinyl album plus 3 exclusive tracks: 2 out-takes from the original session plus previously unreleased track 'Library Of Force'

Vinyl Tracklist:
A1     Taking Your Life In Your Hands     
A2     Thoughtless Kind     
A3     Sanctus (Santies)     
A4     If You Were Still Around     
A5     Close Watch     
B1     Broken Bird     
B2     Chinese Envoy     
B3     Changes Made     
B4     Damn Life     
B5     Risé, Sam And Rimsky Korsakov


Brand Domino
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category