Kanye West ‎– 808s & Heartbreak (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Kanye West ‎– 808s & Heartbreak  (Vinyl LP)

Double Vinyl LP with CD. Reissue of Kanye West's 2008 Hip-Hop classic

Double LP  Tracklist:
1     Say You Will
2     Welcome To Hearbreak
3     Heartless     
4     Amazing
5     Love Lockdown     
6     Paranoid
7     RoboCop
8     Street Lights
9     Bad News     
10     See You In My Nightmares
11     Coldest Winter     
12     Pinocchio Story (Live From Singapore)    


SKU B0012198-01
Brand Roc-A-Fella Records
Shipping Weight 0.9000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category