Kasbo ‎– The Making Of A Paracosm (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Kasbo ‎– The Making Of A Paracosm (Vinyl LP)

White 140 gram double Vinyl LP

The Making Of A Paracosm is Swedish artist and producer Kasbo's second studio album. The fourteen track LP includes a number  of collaborators including Frida Sundemo, Noomi and Freja The Dragon.


A1        The Making of a Paracosm

A2        Play Pretend

A3        Shut The World Out

A4        Blur    

B1        For Evigt

B2        Talk Slow

B3        Augusti, 05:19 (Interlude)

B4        Vittra  

C1        Lune

C2        Scogsra           

C3        Hemma

D1        Staying in Love

D2        Show You

D3        Sno


Brand Counter Records
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category