King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Nonagon Infinity (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Nonagon Infinity (Vinyl LP)

King Gizard & the Lizard Wizards latest vinyl release on limited edition red death wax

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard are an Australian psychedelic rock band formed in Melbourne in 2010. Nonagon Infinity is King Gizzard's 8th LP and the concept for the album is it never ends - each of the nine tracks is connected by musical motifs which flow seamlessly into each other with the last track linking straight back into the first.

Nonagon Infinity Vinyl Track List:

1. Robot Stop
2. Big Fig Wasp    
3. Gamma Knife
4. People-Vultures
5. Mr. Beat
6. Evil Death Roll
7. Invisible Face
8. Wah Wah
9. Road Train




Brand Flightless
Shipping Weight 0.5000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category