Link Wray ‎– Link Wray (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Link Wray ‎– Link Wray (Vinyl LP)

Link Wray Tracklist

A1        La De Da         

A2        Take Me Home Jesus 

A3        Juke Box Mama          

A4        Rise And Fall of Jimmy Stokes

A5        Fallin' Rain      

B1        Fire And Brimstone    

B2        Ice People      

B3        God Out West

B4        Crowbar         

B5        Black River Swamp    

B6        Trail Dragger


Brand Future Day Recordings
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category