Run The Jewels ‎– Run The Jewels 3 (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Run The Jewels ‎– Run The Jewels 3 (Vinyl LP)

Run The Jewels 3 Double Vinyl LP on Gold coloured vinyl

LP Tracklist
A1     Down
A2     Talk To Me
A3     Legend Has It     
A4     Call Ticketron

B1     Hey Kids (Bumaye)
B2     Stay Gold
B3     Don't Get Captured
B4     Thieves! (Screamed The Ghost)

C1     2100
C2     Panther Like A Panther (Miracle Mix)
C3     Everybody Stay Calm

D1     Oh Mama
D2     Thursday In The Danger Room
D3     A Report To The Shareholders / Kill Your Masters


Brand Run The Jewels
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category