Sarah Mary Chadwick - Roses Always Die (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

 Sarah Mary Chadwick - Roses Always Die (Vinyl LP)

Roses Always Die is Sarah Mary Chadwick’s fourth solo album and follow’s 2015’s critically acclaimed ‘9 Classic Tracks’

'Roses Always Die' sees Chadwick expand on the intensity of her previous work, exploring memory, grief and personal analysis in a way that few songwriters are capable of.

Roses Always Die Vinyl LP Tracklist

   1. Makin It Work'
   2. Yunno What
   3.The Fire That Torched My Fear
   4. Four Walls
   5. Cool It
   6.The Man and the Flags
   7. Every Year's the Same
   8. Make a Boundary
   9. Right Now I'm Running
   10. Turn On


Brand Rice is Nice
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category