Tame Impala ‎– The Slow Rush (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Tame Impala ‎– The Slow Rush (Vinyl LP) 

Limited Edition Blue & Red vinyl LP

The Slow Rush Tracklist

A1        One More Year          

A2        Instant Destiny           

A3        Borderline      

B1        Posthumous Forgiveness       

B2        Breathe Deeper         

B3        Tomorrow's Dust       

C1        On Track         

C2        Lost In Yesterday       

C3        Is It True         

D1        It Might Be Time        

D2        Glimmer         

D3        One More Hour


SKU 0846007
Brand Fiction Records
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category