The Beach Boys ‎– Pet Sounds (Mono Vinyl LP)

Mono Version

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

The Beach Boys ‎– Pet Sounds (Vinyl LP)

Mono Version of the Beach Boys Classic LP Pet Sounds. 50th Anniversary 180 gram rerelease

Vinyl LP Tracklist

A1     Wouldn't It Be Nice     
A2     You Still Believe In Me     
A3     That's Not Me     
A4     Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)     
A5     I'm Waiting For The Day     
A6     Let's Go Away For Awhile     
A7     Sloop John B     
B1     God Only Knows     
B2     I Know There's An Answer     
B3     Here Today     
B4     I Just Wasn't Made For These Times     
B5     Pet Sounds     
B6     Caroline No


SKU T2458
Brand Capitol Records
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category