The Cat Empire ‎– Cinema (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

The Cat Empire ‎– Cinema (Vinyl LP)


A1        Waiting          

A2        Falling

A3        Feeling's Gone           

B1        Only Light       

B2        All Hell            

B3        Shoulders       

C1        The Heart Is A Cannibal         

C2        Reasonably Fine         

C3        Call Me Home

D1        On My Way    

D2        Beyond All


Brand Two Shoes
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category