The Notorious B.I.G. ‎– Life After Death (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

The Notorious B.I.G. ‎– Life After Death (Vinyl LP)

2017 re-release of Notorious B.I.G's second LP Life After Death orginally released on vinyl in 1997  this vinyl album represents the artistic vision of The Notorious B.I.G. and is being released in its entirety as it was recorded and manufactured prior to March 9, 1997.

Life After Death Tracklist:

A1     Life After Death Intro     
A2     Somebody's Gotta Die     
A3     Hypnotize     
A4     Kick In The Door     

B1     Fucking You Tonight
B2     Last Day
B3     I Love The Dough
B4     What's Beef?     

C1     B.I.G. Interlude     
C2     Mo Money Mo Problems
C3     Niggas Bleed     
C4     I Gotta Story To Tell     
D1     Notorious Thugs     
D2     Miss U     
D3     Another
D4     Going Back To Cali     

E1     Ten Crack Commandments     
E2     Playa Hater     
E3     Nasty Boy     
E4     Sky's The Limit
F1     The World Is Filled...    
F2     My Downfall
F3     Long Kiss Goodnight     
F4     You're Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)   


SKU 8122796070
Brand Bad Boy Entertainment
Shipping Weight 1.1000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category