Faith No More - The Real Thing (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Faith No More - The Real Thing (Vinyl LP)

180 Gram Vinyl Release 2013

Vinyl LP Tracklist:

A1     From Out Of Nowhere
A2     Epic     
A3     Falling To Pieces     
A4     Surprise! You're Dead!     
A5     Zombie Eaters
B1     The Real Thing
B2     Underwater Love     
B3     The Morning After     
B4     Woodpecker From Mars


Brand Music On Vinyl
Shipping Weight 0.2300kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category