The Strokes ‎– Is This It (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

The Strokes ‎– Is This It (Vinyl LP)

Is This It Vinyl LP Tracklist
A1     Is This It
A2     The Modern Age
A3     Soma
A4     Barely Legal
A5     Someday
B1     Alone, Together
B2     Last Nite
B3     Hard To Explain
B4     New York City Cops
B5     Trying Your Luck
B6     Take It Or Leave It


Brand RCA

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

You May Also Like

More From This Category