Xavier Rudd - White Moth (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Xavier Rudd - White Moth (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl Tracklist

A1     Better People
A2     Twist
A3     Stargaze
A4     Choices

B1     Come Let Go
B2     White Moth
B3     Footprint

C1     Land Rights
C2     Anni Kookoo
C3     Message Stick
C4     Set It Up

D1     Whispers
D2     Whirlpool
D3     Come Back


SKU 4716436
Brand Salt. X Records Ltd.
Shipping Weight 0.5010kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category