Wu-Tang Clan ‎– Wu-Tang Forever (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Wu-Tang Clan ‎– Wu-Tang Forever (Vinyl LP)

Triple Vinyl LP 2017 reissue of Wu-Tang Clan's classic 2nd LP Wu-Tang Forever originally released in 1997

A1     Wu-Revolution
A2     Reunited

B1     For Heavens Sake
B2     Cash Still Rules/Scary Hours (Still Don't Nothing Move But The Money)
B3     Visionz

C1     As High As Wu-Tang Gets
C2     Severe Punishment     
C3     Older Gods

D1     Maria
D2     A Better Tommorrow
D3     It's Yourz

E1     Intro
E2     Triumph
E3     Impossible
E4     Little Ghetto Boys

F1     Deadly Melody
F2     The City
F3     The Projects
F4     Bells Of War

G1     The M.G.M.
G2     Dog Sh*t
G3     Duck Seazon     
G4     Hellz Wind Staff

H1     Heaterz
H2     Black Shampoo
H3     Second Coming
H4     The Closing


SKU 889854179410
Brand Loud Records
Shipping Weight 1.2000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category