Yukon Blonde ‎– On Blonde (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Yukon Blonde ‎– On Blonde (Vinyl LP)

Double Vinyl  Limited Edition (Orange/Black - Silver Splatter)

On Blonde Vinyl LP Tracklist:

A1     Confused     
A2     Make U Mine     
A3     Como     
B1     I Wanna Be Your Man     
B2     Full Stereo     
B3     Saturday Night     
C1     Hannah     
C2     You Broke The Law     
C3     Bass Guitar     
D1     Starvation     
D2     Favourite People     
D3     Jezebel


Brand Dine Alone Records
Shipping Weight 0.5100kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category