80'S TV Classics - Music From Transformers (Vinyl LP)

Robert J. Walsh, Johnny Douglas

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Robert J. Walsh, Johnny Douglas ‎– 80'S TV Classics - Music From Transformers (Vinyl LP)

Pressed on 140gm Limited Edition Clear with Red and Purple Splatter Vinyl. Housed in a gatefold jacket featuring iconic artwork from the 1985 Japanese toy catalogue

Enjoy The Toons Records, in conjunction with Hasbro, Inc. is proud to announce the release of Hasbro Studios Presents '80s TV Classics: Music from The Transformers on limited edition coloured vinyl.

This is the first official release of the score in any format - the album includes 45 minutes of unreleased music including the iconic opening theme song, composed Robert J. Walsh and Johnny Douglas.

The album features music from seasons 1-3 of The Transformers animated series which debuted in 1984. Hasbro Studios Presents '80s TV Classics: Music from The Transformers features a mix of orchestral and ‘80s inspired synth tracks which have been remastered from the original tapes by composer Robert J. Walsh.

Vinyl Tracklist 

  1. Opening Theme Song
  2. Life
  3. Cybertron Sorrow
  4. The Bridge to Iacon
  5. Unwelcoming Committee
  6. Prepare
  7. Attack! Attack!
  8. Decepticon Drama
  9. Explore! Repair!
  10. Facing Disaster
  11. Ominous Discovery
  12. Elements of Danger
  13. Something's Wrong
  14. Overcoming the Unstoppable
  15. No More Worries
  16. Unyielding
  17. Heavy Mettle
  18. Man and Machine
  19. Matters and Antimatters
  20. Battle Fearlessly
  21. Ancient Legends
  22. The March of War
  23. Roll For Home
  24. The Glimmer of Hope
  25. Earth to Cybertron
  26. Into the Jaws of Death
  27. Doomed Together
  28. The Wrong Readings Mean the Right Doom
  29. Transformers Medley
  30. Mad Planet
  31. Conflict on Cassette
  32. Pastoral Tranquility
  33. From the Secret Files of Teletraan II
  34. Separation Anxiety
  35. Synthesized Magic
  36. Sinister
  37. Uneasy Advances
  38. Epic Struggles
  39. Mysterious Airs
  40. Waking Nightmare


Brand Enjoy the Ride Records
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category