AC/DC - PWR/UP (Lightbox Deluxe Edition CD)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

AC/DC - PWR/UP (Lightbox Deluxe Edition CD) 

Ok we are a vinyl store but we are making a rare exception in selling this deluxe CD from AC\DC because we love a gadget!

The limited edition deluxe PWR/UP CD box set combines a flashing neon AC/DC logo, with the opening bars of “Shot In The Dark” from the built-in speaker. The PWR/UP deluxe  CD box set also incliudes a 20-page booklet that features exclusive photos, and USB cable to charge the speaker and light. 

PWR/UP is AC/DC's seventeenth full-length album, and the band’s first since 2014. 

CD Tracklist 

    1. Realize

    2. Rejection

    3. Shot In The Dark

    4. Through The Mists Of Time

    5. Kick You When Youre Down

    6. Witchs Spell

    7. Demon Fire

    8. Wild Reputation

    9. No Mans Land

    10. Systems Down

    11. Money Shot

    12. Code Red


SKU 361770
Brand Sony Music
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg
Format CD

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category