Andre Bratten ‎– Gode (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Andre Bratten ‎– Gode (Vinyl LP)

Double Vinyl LP plus CD

Vinyl LP Tracklist
A1     Intro / Cave     
A2     Quiet Earth     
A3     Philistine     

B1     Bivouac     
B2     Cascade of Events (Feat. Susanne Sundfør)

C1     Ins.     
C2     Gode     
C3     Space Between Left & Right     
C4     Iconography     

D1     Primordial Pit     
D2     Zero     
D3     Math Ilium Ion


Brand Smalltown Supersound
Shipping Weight 0.7000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category