Beck ‎– Odelay (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Beck ‎– Odelay (Vinyl LP)

Remastered Odelay Vinyl LP on 180 gram

Beck Odelay Tracklist:
A1     Devil's Haircut
A2     Hotwax
A3     Lord Only Knows
A4     The New Pollution
A5     Derelict
A6     Novacane
A7     Jack-Ass

B1     Where It's At
B2     Minus
B3     Sissyneck
B4     Readymade     2:43
B5     High 5 (Rock The Catskills)
B6     Ramshackle


SKU 0602547933782
Brand Geffen Records
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category