Blue Note Re:imagined 2020 (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Blue Note Re:imagined 2020 (Vinyl LP)

The Blue Note record label celebrated its 80th anniversary last year. The label boasts a vast catalogue that traces the history of jazz and the Re:imagined project was convinced to reimagine a collection of these classic Blue Note tracks. This double LP on blue vinyl features Ezra Collective, Nubya Garcia, Poppy Ajudha, Jordan Rakei and Jorja Smith amonst others artists. 


A1 Jorja Smith - Rose Rouge

A2 Ezra Collective - Footprints

A3 Poppy Ajudha - Watermelon Man (Under The Sun)

A4 Jordan Rakei - Wind Parade

B1 Skinny Pelembe - Illusion (Silly Apparition)

B2 Alfa Mist - Galaxy

B3 Ishmael Ensemble - Search For Peace

B4 Nubya Garcia - A Shade Of Jade

C1 Steam Down - Etcetera

C2 Blue Lab - Beats Montara

C3 Yazmin Lacey  - I'll Never Stop Loving You

D1 Fieh - Armageddon

D2 mr jukes - Maiden Voyage

D3 Shabaka Hutchings  - Prints Tie

D4 Melt Yourself Down - Carribean Fire Dance

D5 Emma-Jean Thackray - Speak No Evil / Night Dreamer


SKU 0727841
Brand Blue Note
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category