Donna Summer ‎– Bad Girls (Vinyl LP)

Record Store Day 2021

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Donna Summer ‎– Bad Girls (Vinyl LP)

Record Store Day exclusive release on red and blue vinyl, part of the July 17th drops. Limited to 3,000 copies.

2021 Record Store Day release of the 1979 masterful collaboration between Donna Summer and producers Giorgio Moroder and Pete Bellotte. Bad Girls is the best selling album of Donna Summer, which spent six weeks at number 1 on Billboard’s hot 200 albums. This classic disco masterpiece includes hits “Hot Stuff,” “Sunset People,” and “Dim the Lights”. This Double LP gatefold  edition includes a previously unreleased bonus track.


A1        Hot Stuff

A2        Bad Girls         

A3        Love Will Always Find You     

A4        Walk Away     


B1        Dim All The Lights

B2        Journey To The Centre Of Your Heart

B3        One Night In A Lifetime

B4        Can't Get To Sleep At Night   


C1        On My Honor 

C2        There Will Always Be A You

C3        All Through The Night

C4        My Baby Understands


D1       Our Love

D2       Lucky

D3       Sunset People

D4       Bad Girls (Demo Version)


SKU 7831998
Brand Casablanca
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

You May Also Like

More From This Category