N.W.A. - Efil4zaggin (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

N.W.A. - Efil4zaggin (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP Tracklist
A1     Real Niggaz Don't Die     
A2     Niggaz 4 Life     
A3     Protest     
A4     Appetite For Destruction
A5     Don't Drink That Wine     
A6     Alwayz Into Somethin'
A7     To Kill A Hooker     
A8     One Less Bitch     

B1     Findum, Fuckum & Flee     
B2     Automobile     
B3     She Swallowed It     
B4     I'd Rather Fuck You     
B5     Approach To Danger     
B6     1-900-2 Compton     
B7     The Dayz Of Wayback


SKU 602547148681
Brand Ruthless Records
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category