King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard ‎– Oddments (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard ‎– Oddments (Vinyl LP)

2018 Reissue on purple vinyl of Oddments King Gizzard's 5th studio LP

Oddments Tracklist

A1        Alluda Majaka

A2        Stressin'         

A3        Vegemite       

A4        It's Got Old     

A5        Work This Time          

A6        ABABCD         

B1        Sleepwalker   

B2        Hot Wax         

B3        Crying

B4        Pipe-Dream    

B5        Homeless Man In Adidas       

B6        Oddments


Brand Flightless
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

You May Also Like

More From This Category