L-Fresh The Lion - South West (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

L-Fresh The Lion - South West (Vinyl LP)

Limited to only 300 copies, this is the first time L-FRESH The LION has appeared on vinyl! Features 2 bonus tracks that are only available on the vinyl and a lyric sheet insert.


1. Alchemy

2. Werk

3. Strength

4. Alkaline

5. Born To Stand Out

6. Theme Song

7. Oh My

8. Realignment (Oh My Outro)

9. Forever Rising 2.0

10. Village Boy

11. Mother Tongue

12. Aim Higher

13. Peace & Light

14. No Worries (Bonus Track)

15. The Set Up (Bonus Track)


Brand Elefant Traks
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category