Monty Python - Life Of Brian (Picture Disc)

Record Store Day 2019

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Monty Python - Life Of Brian (Picture Disc)

People of Record Store Day! It is customary at this time for us to release a record from our archives, and we have decided to WELEASE BWIAN! To celebrate Record Store Day 2019, and the 40th anniversary of the film, Monty Python will release a very special, limited edition vinyl picture disc version of Monty Python’s Life Of Brian soundtrack – mastered at Abbey Road Studios. Complete with new artwork, overseen by Terry Gilliam himself, and unseen material from the Monty Python archive.


A1        Introduction   

A2        Brian Song      

A3        The Wise Men At The Manger           

A4        Brian Song (Cont.)      

A5        Sermon On The Mount          

A6        Stone Salesman         

A7        Stoning           

A8        Ex-Leper         

A9        You Mean You Were Raped?

A10      Revolutionaries In The Amphitheater           

A11      Romans Go Home      

A12      What Have The Romans Ever Done For Us?

A13      Ben     

A14      Brian Before Pilate     

B1        Prophets        

B2        Beard Salesman         

B3        Brian's Prophecy        

B4        The Hermit     

B5        He's Not The Messiah            

B6        He's A Very Naughty Boy       

B7        Pilate Sentences Brian           

B7        Nisus Wettus  

B8        Pilate With The Crowd           

B9        Nisus Wettus With The Gaolers         

B10      Release Brian

B11      Not So Bad Once You're Up   

B12      Revs Salute Brian       

B13      Cheeky Is Released    

B14      Mandy To Her Son     

B15      Look on the Bright Side of Life


SKU 6789867
Brand Universal Music
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg
Type Australia
Format LpRecord

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category