Nina Simone ‎– The Montreux Years (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Nina Simone ‎– The Montreux Years (Vinyl LP)



A1        Someone To Watch Over Me (Intro)

A2        Backlash Blues           

A3        I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free

A4        See-Line Woman        

B1        Little Girl Blue (PT 1 And 2)    

B2        Don't Smoke In Bed   

B3        Stars   

B4        What A Little Moonlight Can Do        

C1        African Mailman        

C2        Just In Time

C3        Four Women  

C4        No Woman No Cry     

D1        Liberian Calypso         

D2        Ne Me Quitte Pas       

D3        Montreux Blues

D4        My Baby Just Cares For Me


Brand BMG
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category