Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ‎– Reservoir Dogs (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ‎– Reservoir Dogs (Vinyl LP)

Reservoir Dogs LP Tracklist

A1 Steven Wright - And Now Little Green Bag...

A2 The George Baker Selection - Little Green Bag

A3 Steven Wright - Rock Flock Of Five

A4 Blue Swede - Hooked On A Feeling

A5 Steven Wright - Bohemiath

A6 Joe Tex - I Gotcha

A7 Bedlam - Magic Carpet Ride

A8 No Artist - Madonna Speech


B1 Sandy Rogers - Fool For Love

B2 Steven Wright - Super Sounds

B3 Stealers Wheel - Stuck In The Middle With You

B4 Bedlam - Harvest Moon

B5 No Artist - Let's Get A Taco

B6 Steven Wright - Keep On Truckin'

B7 Harry Nilsson - Coconut

B8 Steven Wright - Home Of Rock


SKU 602547670410
Brand Universal Music Group International
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category