Powderfinger ‎– Double Allergic (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Powderfinger ‎– Double Allergic  (Vinyl LP)

Limited Edition White Vinyl LP. Double Allergic Released 2016 the orginal was released by Powderfinger in 1996

Vinyl LP Tracklist
1     Skinny Jean     
2     Turtle's Head     
3     Pick You Up     
4     D.A.F.     
5     Boing Boing     
6     Give     
7     Oipic     
8     Living Type     
9     Jc     
10     Glimpse     
11     Take Me In     
12     (Return Of) The Electric Horseman     
12.1     Vladimir     
12.2     SS     
12.3     Come Away


SKU 5717742
Barcode # 0602527291819
Brand Polydor
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg
Type Australia
Format LpRecord

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category