Quasimoto – The Unseen (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Quasimoto – The Unseen (Vinyl LP)

Reissue 2LP Vinyl Tracklist:

A1     Welcome To Violence
A2     Bad Character     
A3     Microphone Mathematics
A4     Basic Instinct     
A5     Goodmorning Sunshine
A6     Discipline 99 Pt.0

B1     Low Class Conspiracy
B2     Return Of The Loop Digga     
B3     Real Eyes
B4     Come On Feet

C1     Bluffin     
C2     Boom Music
C3     MHBs
C4     Put A Curse On You
C5     Astro Black
C6     Green Power

D1     Jazz Cats Pt.1
D2     24-7
D3     The Unseen
D4     Phony Game     
D5     Astro Travellin


Brand Stones Throw Records
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category