Radiohead – Kid A Mnesia (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Radiohead – Kid A Mnesia (Vinyl LP)

To mark the 21st anniversary of Radiohead’s Kid A and Amnesiac XL Recordings has released a triple-vinyl LP on red vinyl combining Radiohead’s  fourth  and  fifth albums alongside a new LP called Kid Amnesiae.

An exclusive release,  Kid  Amnesiae  is contains unearthed  songs  from  the  Kid  A  and  Amnesiac sessions. Along with alternate versions and elements of Kid  A  and  Amnesiac  album  tracks  and  B-Sides.   Kid Amnesiae  features  the  never-before-heard  "If  You  Say the Word” and a previously unreleased studio recording of "Follow Me Around.”


Kid A

1. Everything In Its Right Place

2. Kid A

3. The National Anthem

4. How to Disappear Completely

5. Treefingers

6. Optimistic

7. In Limbo

8. Idioteque

9. Morning Bell

10.  Motion Picture Soundtrack 



1. Packt Like Sardines in a Crushd Tin Box

2. Pyramid Song

3. Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors

4. You And Whose Army?

5. I Might Be Wrong

6. Knives Out

7. Morning Bell/Amnesiac

8. Dollars and Cents

9. Hunting Bears

10.  Like Spinning Plates

11.  Life in a Glasshouse  Kid



1. Like Spinning Plates (Why Us? Version)

2. Untitled v1

3. Fog (Again Again Version)

4. Follow Me Around

5. Pulk/Pull (True Love Waits Version)

6. Untitled v2

7. The Morning Bell (In the Dark Version)

8. Pyramid Strings

9. Alt. Fast Track



Brand XL Recordings
Shipping Weight 1.5000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category