Run The Jewels ‎– Run The Jewels 4 (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Run The Jewels ‎– Run The Jewels 4 (Vinyl LP)

Housed in a full-colour, gatefold jacket, pressed on translucent neon magenta vinyl.


A1        Yankee And The Brave           

A2        Ooh La La       

A3        Out Of Sight


B1        Holy Calamafuck

B2        Goonies Vs. E.T.

B3        Walking In The Snow


C1        Ju$t    

C2        Never Look Back        

C3        The Ground Below


D1        Pulling The Pin

D2        A Few Words For The Firing Squad (Radiation)

D3        Theme Music


SKU 538617320
Brand BMG
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category