Seeker Lover Keeper - Seeker Lover Keeper (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Seeker Lover Keeper - Seeker Lover Keeper (Vinyl LP)

8 years after the original release, Seeker Lover Keeper’s debut and self titled album is being re-released on vinyl to coincide with the new album ‘Wild Seeds’. The platinum selling debut album hit #3 on the ARIA charts and scored two songs in JJJ’s Hottest 100 of 2011 – ‘Light Of My Lights’ (#86) & ‘Even Though I’m A Woman’ (#17).


  • 1. Bring Me Back
  • 2. Light All My Lights.
  • 3. Even Though I'm A Woman
  • 4. Bridges Burned
  • 5. On My Own
  • 6. Rely On Me
  • 7. Theme 1
  • 8. Every Time
  • 9. We Will Know What It Is
  • 10. If The Night Is Dark
  • 11. Going To Sleep
  • 12. Rest Your Head On My Shoulder


SKU dew9001164
Brand Dew Process
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category