Laura Marling - Short Movie (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Laura Marling - Short Movie (Vinyl LP)

Double Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP Tracklist
A1     Warrior     
A2     False Hope     
A3     I Feel Your Love     
B1     Walk Alone     
B2     Strange     
B3     Don't Let Me Bring You Down     
B4     Easy     
C1     Gurdjieff's Daughter     
C2     Divine     
C3     How Can I     
D1     Howl     
D2     Short Movie     
D3     Worship Me


SKU 00602547171931
Brand Virgin
Shipping Weight 0.5010kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category