Silverchair ‎– Frogstomp (Vinyl LP)

Lime Green Vinyl

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Silverchair ‎– Frogstomp (Vinyl LP)

Limited Edition 5,000 numbered LP's on 180 gram lime-green vinyl.

Frogstomp Tracklist

A1        Israel's Son     

A2        Tomorrow      

A3        Faultline         

A4        Pure Massacre

B1        Shade 

B2        Blind   

B3        Leave Me Out

B4        Suicidal Dream           

C1        Madman        

C2        Undecided     

C3        Cicada

C4        Findaway


Brand Music On Vinyl
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg
Format Vinyl LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category