Son Little ‎– Son Little (Vinyl LP)

Sold Out

Calculate Shipping

Son Little ‎– Son Little (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP Tracklist:
A1     I'm Gone     
A2     Nice Dreams     
A3     Your Love Will Blow Me Away     
A4     Toes     
A5     Carbon     
A6     Lay Down     
B1     Doctor's In     
B2     O Mother     
B3     Go Blue Blood Red     
B4     Loser Blues     
B5     The River     
B6     About A Flood


SKU ANTI-87421-1
Brand Anti
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category