The Pinheads - The Pinheads (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

The Pinheads - The Pinheads (Vinyl LP)

Debut vinyl LP from Wollongong 7-piece, released on vinyl by Farmer & the Owl in May 2017. The LP features the singles "Fight or Flight," "Gimme Back" and "Wildfire"

 The Pinheads LP Tracklist:

  • Second Coming
  • Fight Or Flight 
  • Wildfire
  • Slave
  • Tuff Luck
  • I Wanna Know
  • Mudman
  • Gimme Back
  • Spooky Ballad


Brand Farmer & The Owl
Shipping Weight 0.4000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category