Toots & The Maytals ‎– Reggae Got Soul (Vinyl LP)

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Toots & The Maytals ‎– Reggae Got Soul (Vinyl LP)


A1    Rasta Man

A2    Premature    

A3    So Bad    

A4    Six And Seven Books

A5    I Shall Sing    


B1    Reggae Got Soul

B2    Everybody Needs Lovin'    

B3    Living In The Ghetto    

B4    True Love Is Hard To Find    

B5    Never You Change    


Bonus Tracks

C1    Dog War

C2    Rhythm Down Low (Original Version)

C3    Missing You (Original Version)

C4    So You Say

C5    Treat Me Bad

D1    Every Day And Every Night

D2    Acting So Funny

D3    Two Different Styles

D4    Rhythm Premature Dub

D5    True Love Is Hard To Find Dub


Brand Island Records
Shipping Weight 0.8000kg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Matau Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category